menu

Meetings & Events

We are an active and vibrant club in the community. At our meetings,  we hosts speakers from the local area and beyond to share information about organizations, happenings, events and interesting topics. We host many different events each year including Thanksgiving Feeding Program; Christmas Toy Drive; Nursing Home Visits; Save a Life; Homeless Feeding, Annual Grand Charity Ball. Newcomers and visitors are welcome to join us at our meetings. We'd love to have you!

We meet each Tuesday at 7:30 PM at:

Kiwanis Center
3730 West Oakland Park Blvd.
Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33311

Boyd Anderson Key Club

Location
Boyd Anderson High School -
3050 NW 41st St
Lauderdale Lakes, FL, 33311
United States
Date(s)
Tuesday - October 3, 2017 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday - October 10, 2017 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday - October 17, 2017 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday - October 24, 2017 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday - October 31, 2017 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday - November 7, 2017 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday - November 14, 2017 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday - November 21, 2017 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday - November 28, 2017 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday - December 5, 2017 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday - December 12, 2017 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday - December 19, 2017 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday - January 9, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday - January 16, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday - January 23, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday - January 30, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday - February 6, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday - February 13, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday - February 20, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday - February 27, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday - March 6, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday - March 13, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday - March 20, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday - April 3, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday - April 10, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday - April 17, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday - April 24, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday - May 1, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday - May 8, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday - May 15, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday - May 22, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday - May 29, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Event coordinators:
Roxanna Brown, Michael Facey, Delvolyn Fraser
Description
Need to contact the club about this event?